Tee times, pairings, TV info: 2018 Valero Texas Open, final round

Here are the complete tee times and pairings, plus broadcast information, for the final round of the Valero Texas Open at the AT&T Oaks Course at TPC San Antonio.

All times Eastern

TV info

  • SUNDAY: Golf Channel, 1-2:45 p.m.; CBS, 3-6 p.m.



  • 10:35 a.m.: Zac Blair, K.J. Choi, Brendan Steele
  • 10:45 a.m.: Austin Cook, Jason Kokrak, J.J. Spaun
  • 10:55 a.m.: Sam Ryder, Ben Crane, Ernie Els
  • 11:05 a.m.: Kevin Tway, Nick Watney, Matt Atkins
  • 11:15 a.m.: Kevin Chappell, Keegan Bradley, David Hearn
  • 11:25 a.m.: Chesson Hadley, Dylan Frittelli, Kevin Streelman
  • 11:35 a.m.: Billy Horschel, Aaron Baddeley, Brandt Snedeker
  • 11:45 a.m.: J.T. Poston, Vaughn Taylor, Beau Hossler
  • 11:55 a.m.: Grayson Murray, Joaquin Niemann, Andrew Putnam
  • 12:05 p.m.: Chris Kirk, Martin Laird, Richy Werenski
  • 12:15 p.m.: Ryan Moore, Sean O’Hair, Jimmy Walker
  • 12:25 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Andrew Landry, Trey Mullinax


  • 10:35 a.m.: Nicholas Lindheim, Denny McCarthy, Ollie Schniederjans
  • 10:45 a.m.: Troy Merritt, Graeme McDowell, Adam Schenk
  • 10:55 a.m.: Corey Conners, Johnson Wagner, Keith Mitchell
  • 11:05 a.m.: Joshua Creel, Danny Lee, Retief Goosen
  • 11:15 a.m.: Harris English, Julian Suri, Jim Furyk
  • 11:25 a.m.: Zecheng Dou, Rod Pampling, Daniel Summerhays
  • 11:35 a.m.: Steve Marino, Brian Stuard, Hunter Mahan
  • 11:45 a.m.: Michael Thompson, Matt Kuchar, Jamie Lovemark
  • 11:55 a.m.: Ricky Barnes, Ben Martin, Charley Hoffman
  • 12:05 p.m.: Si Woo Kim, Lanto Griffin, Abraham Ancer
  • 12:15 p.m.: David Lingmerth, Peter Malnati, Ethan Tracy
  • 12:25 p.m.: Ben Silverman, Anirban Lahiri, Andrew Yun


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

© 2009-2017 SendtoNews Video Inc.
All video content, images, logos, and trademarks presented on this site are the property of their respective owners.